Center for the Advancement of Teaching

Meet the Staff


Our Staff

BelkisBelkis Cabrera
Instructional Consultant
bcabrera@fiu.edu

Garamis CampusanoGaramis Campusano
Instructional Designer I
gcampusa@fiu.edu

Erica CatonErica Caton
Associate Director
ecaton@fiu.edu

Patricia DelgadoPatricia Delgado
Assistant Director
Hybrid and Online
pdelgado@fiu.edu

Paul FeigenbaumPaul Feigenbaum
Associate Professor
THINC Project
pfeigenb@fiu.edu
Ileana HernandezIleana Hernandez
Assistant Director
ihernand@fiu.edu

Samantha LippelSamantha Lippel
Coordinator of Administrative Service
slippel@fiu.edu

Jeanette SalazarJeanette Salazar
Office Coordinator
jsalaza@fiu.edu

Eric SimonEric Simon
Teaching and Learning
Specialist
esimon@fiu.edu

Leanne WellsLeanne Wells
Director
Center for the Advancement of Teaching
lwells@fiu.edu






Contact Us

MMC PC 237
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
305-348-4214
teach@fiu.edu
Map Location


Find us on Facebook!